CricPick 11

Nepal vs Netherlands Dream11 Match Prediction

(Nepal vs Netherlands) Match Details Match Nepal vs Netherlands (NEP vs NED) League Nepal T20I Triangular Series Date Wednesday, 28th February 2024 Time 11:15 AM (IST) – 05:45 AM (GMT) NEP vs NED Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report NEP vs NED Match Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground , Kirtipur , Nepal NEP vs […]

Nepal vs Netherlands Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

Afghanistan vs Ireland Dream1 1 MatchPrediction

 (Afghanistan vs Ireland) Match Details Match Afghanistan vs Ireland (AFG vs IRE) League Afghanistan vs Ireland Test Date Wednesday, 28th February 2024 Time 11:30 AM (IST) – 06:00 AM (GMT) AFG vs IRE Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report AFG vs IRE Match Venue: Tolerance Oval , Abu Dhabi , United Arab Emirates AFG vs

Afghanistan vs Ireland Dream1 1 MatchPrediction Read More »

Afghanistan vs Ireland Dream11 Match Prediction

 (Afghanistan vs Ireland) Match Details Match Afghanistan vs Ireland (AFG vs IRE) League Afghanistan vs Ireland Test Date Wednesday, 28th February 2024 Time 11:30 AM (IST) – 06:00 AM (GMT) AFG vs IRE Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report AFG vs IRE Match Venue: Tolerance Oval , Abu Dhabi , United Arab Emirates AFG vs

Afghanistan vs Ireland Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Dream11 Match Prediction

(Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United) Match Details Match Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United (KAR vs ISL) League Super League T20 Date Wednesday, 28th February 2024 Time 07:30 PM (IST) – 02:00 PM (GMT) KAR vs ISL PSL 2024 Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report KAR vs ISL Match Venue: National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan KAR vs

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women Dream11 Match Prediction

(Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women) Match Details Match Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women (MUM-W vs UP-W) League TATA Womens Premier League Date Wednesday, 28th February 2024 Time 07:30 PM (IST) – 02:00 PM (GMT) MUM-W vs UP-W WPL 2024 Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report MUM-W vs UP-W Match Venue: M.Chinnaswamy

Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

Nepal vs Namibia Dream11 Match Prediction

(Nepal vs Namibia) Match Details Match Nepal vs Namibia (NEP vs NAM) League Nepal T20I Triangular Series Date Tuesday, 27th February 2024 Time 11:15 AM (IST) – 05:45 AM (GMT) NEP vs NAM Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report NEP vs NAM Match Venue: Mulpani Cricket Ground, Kathmandu, Nepal. NEP vs NAM Pitch Report: Pitch

Nepal vs Namibia Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

Bousher Busters vs Darsait Titans Dream11 Match Prediction

(Bousher Busters vs Darsait Titans) Match Details Match Bousher Busters vs Darsait Titans (BOB vs DAT) League Oman D50 Date Monday, 26th February 2024 Time 11:30 AM (IST) – 06:00 AM (GMT) BOB vs DAT Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report BOB vs DAT Match Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket Ministry Turf 1,

Bousher Busters vs Darsait Titans Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

Vashi Warriors vs Thane Tigers Dream11 Match Prediction

 (Vashi Warriors vs Thane Tigers) Match Details Match Vashi Warriors vs Thane Tigers (VAW vs THT) League Navi Mumbai Premier League T20 Date Monday, 26th February 2024 Time 10:00 AM (IST) – 04:30 AM (GMT) VAW vs THT Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report VAW vs THT Match Venue: Mazgaon Cricket Club Ground, Kalamboli, Navi

Vashi Warriors vs Thane Tigers Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

Hong Kong Under-19 vs Bhutan Under-19 Dream11 Match Prediction

(Hong Kong Under-19 vs Bhutan Under-19) Match Details Match Hong Kong Under-19 vs Bhutan Under-19 (HK-U19 vs BHU-U19) League ICC U19 Mens CWC OD Division 2 Asia Qualifier Date Monday, 26th February 2024 Time 08:00 AM (IST) – 02:30 AM (GMT) HK-U19 vs BHU-U19 Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report HK-U19 vs BHU-U19 Match Venue:

Hong Kong Under-19 vs Bhutan Under-19 Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

VVIP Uttar Pradesh vs Red Carpet Delhi Dream11 Match Prediction

(VVIP Uttar Pradesh vs Red Carpet Delhi) Match Details Match VVIP Uttar Pradesh vs Red Carpet Delhi (VUP vs RCD) League Indian Veterans Premier League T20 Date Sunday, 25th February 2024 Time 07:00 PM (IST) – 01:30 PM (GMT) VUP vs RCD Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report VUP vs RCD Match Venue: Greater Noida

VVIP Uttar Pradesh vs Red Carpet Delhi Dream11 Match Prediction Read More »

Scroll to Top