AT vs TK Dream11 Team Prediction of MPL 2019: Preview

AT vs TK Dream11 Team Prediction of MPL 2019: Preview

Hello and Welcome to our preview for Aakash Tigers vs Triumphs Knights match. We are covering AT vs TK Dream11 Team Prediction, Preview and Probable Playing XI for the T20 match. The match is to be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Defending Champions Triumphs Knights had a memorable season last year and will come with a similar expectation this year too. They have arrived with a similar squad with little changes. They have star domestic players in the form of Suryakumar Yadav, Royston Dias and Akash Parkar along with talented allrounders Parikshit Valsangkar, Kalpesh Sawant and Vinayak Bhoir. Wicket-keeper Sumit Ghadigaonkar and Pacer Vaibhav Singh will also be the key with bat and ball respectively. They will hope to begin the season with a clinical performance against Aakash Tigers.

Aakash Tigers also have a balanced squad this year and will target their maiden Mumbai Premier League trophy. They possess quality all-rounders like Arjun Tendulkar and Shams Mulani along with experienced Dhawal Kulkarni. And they also have quite a few solid batsmen like Kaustubh Pawar and Bhavin Thakkar along with their most expensive pick wicket-keeper Doraiswamy Subramanian. They will come all guns blazing in Inaugural match of MPL’19 and give a tough challenge to mighty Triumphs Knights.

A good match can be expected between both teams to begin MPL 2019.

When and Where:

AT VS TK, 1st Match, Group A, Mumbai Premier League, 2019.
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.
03:30 PM, 14th May 2019.

Venue Stats:

Average 1st innings score: 187
Average 2nd innings score: 183

Pitch will be highly batting friendly. Early advantage of pacers can be expected.

Second Season for Mumbai T20 League will start from from 14 may 2019. The First Match of Mumbai Premier League T20 Group A will be played between Aakash Tigers MWS vs Triumphs Knights MNE at Wankhede Stadium in


Wankhede Stadium,Mumbai

This  pitch  is  good  for batting, but dont expect  200  runs.Average first innings score: 160(Last 5  matches)Pacers  will get  support  from the pitch.


Aakash Tigers MWS:

D Subramanian, Kaustubh Pawar, Siddharth Akre, Ajay Pandey, Suryansh Shedge, Yogesh Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Bhavin Thakkar, Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar, Nehal Katakdhond, Akash Anand(w), Mehboob Shaikh, Dhawal Kulkarni, Minad Manjrekar, Anjdeep Lad, Sylvester Dsouza

Triumphs Knights MNE:

Gaurav Chavan, Karan More, Suryakumar Yadav, Royston Dias, Bharat Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Vinayak Bhoir, Karan Shah, Mohit Avasthi, Prasad Patil, Puneet Tripathi, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Parikshit Valasangkar, Yash Dicholkar, Shikhar Thakur(w), Siddhant Adhatrao, Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Akash Parkar

Team News


Many openers  in team ,so there  are confusion  who will open  inning.

Kaustub Pawar and Bhavish Thakkar will open the inning for Aakash Tigers.

Doraiswamy Subramanian, Siddharth Akre,  Aakarshit Gomel will handle the middle order batting .

Arjun Tendulkar, Yoesh Pawar will handle the late hitting duty .

Dhawal Kulkarni, Arjun Tendulkar, Minad Manjrekar will lead the pace attack duty.

Shams Mulani ,Anjdeep Lad will handle the spin attack duty.


Suryakumar Yadav  availability is not confirm,we will notify on telegram,if there are any update.

Shikhar Thakur and Sumit Ghadigaonkar will open the inning .

Suryakumar Yadav, Parikshit Valsangkar,Siddhant Adatrao , Umesh Gurjar will handle the middle order batting.

Kalpesh Sawat and Akash Parkar will handle the late hitting duty.

Royston Dias, Kalpesh Sawant and Vaibhav Singh will lead the pace attack.

Vinayak Bhoir will handle the spin attack.

Must  have  player:

Surya(if  play),S  Mulani,Dhawal Kulkarni,Kaustubh Pawar,Parikshit Valsangkar,Vinayak Bhoir

C/Vc  Choice:

Suraya(If play),Shams Mulani,Dhawal Kulkarni,Parikshit Valsangkar

Probable  Playing11:


Shikhar Thakur , Sumit Ghadigaonkar,Doraiswamy Subramanian, Siddharth Akre,  Aakarshit Gomel,Arjun Tendulkar, Yoesh Pawar,Dhawal Kulkarni, Minad Manjrekar,Shams Mulani ,Anjdeep Lad


Shikhar Thakur ,Sumit Ghadigaonka,Suryakumar Yadav, Parikshit Valsangkar,Siddhant Adatrao , Umesh Gurjar,Kalpesh Sawat , Akash Parkar,Royston Dias ,Vaibhav Singh,
Vinayak Bhoir



Ajay Pandey, Doraiswamy Subramanian, Kaustubh Pawar, Suryansh Shedge, Y Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Arjun Tendulkar, Bhavin Thakkar, Nehal Katakdhond, Shams Mulani, Siddharth Akre, Akash Anand, Mehboob Shaikh, Anjdeep Lad, Dhawal Kulkarni, Minad Manjrekar, Salman Khan, Sylvester Dsouza.

Gaurav Chavan, Karan More, Suryakumar Yadav, Bharat Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Karan Shah, Mohit Avasthi, Parikshit Valasangkar, Prasad Patil, Puneet Tripathi, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Vinayak Bhoir, Yash Dicholkar, Shikhar Thakur, Siddhant Adhatrao, Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Royston Dias, Vaibhav Singh, Akash Parkar

Team News:

Aakash Tigers MWS:

Kaustubh Pawar and Bhavin Thakkar can open the innings. Siddharth Akre, Doraiswamy Subramanian and Aakarshit Gomel will handle the middle order.

Anyone among Ajay Pandey, Y Pawar or S Shegde can play to strengthen the batting order.

Arjun Tendulkar and Shams Mulani will be the key allrounders. Bhavin Thakkar and Siddharth Akre can also bowl a few overs.

Dhawal Kulkarni, Arjun Tendulkar, and Anjdeep Lad will lead the pace attack while Shams Mulani will be the key spinner along with Siddharth Akre. Any two among Anjdeep Lad, Minad Manjrekar or Sylvester Dsouza will support them.

Triumphs Knights MNE:

Availability of Suryakumar Yadav is not confirmed. We will update if we get any information.

Either batsmen Gaurav Chavan or spinner Prasad Patil can play.

Shikhar Thakur and Suryakumar Yadav can open the innings. Sumit Ghadigaonkar, Siddhant Adhatrao, Parikshit Valsangkar, and Akash Parkar will handle the middle order.

Parikshit Valsangkar, Akash Parkar, Kalpesh Sawant and Vinayak Bhoir will play the role of an allrounder.

Royston Dias, Kalpesh Sawant, and Vaibhav Singh will be the key pacers while Vinayak Bhoir will handle the spin attack. Parikshit Valsangkar and Akash Parkar will support them.

Probable Playing XI:


Kaustubh Pawar, Bhavin Thakkar, Siddharth Akre, Doraiswamy Subramanian (wk), Aakarshit Gomel, Ajay Pandey/Y Pawar/S Shegde, Arjun Tendulkar, Shams Mulani, Dhawal Kulkarni, Anjdeep Lad/Minad Manjrekar/S Dsouza (any two).


Shikhar Thakur, Suryakumar Yadav, Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk), Siddhant Adhatrao, Gaurav Chavan/Prasad Patil, Parikshit Valsangkar, Akash Parkar, Kalpesh Sawant, Vinayak Bhoir, Royston Dias, Vaibhav Singh.

AT vs TK Dream11 Team Prediction:

S Thakur (wk) / Sumit Ghadigaonkar
Suryakumar Yadav/K Pawar(if not playing)
B Thakkar (vc)
S Akre
A Gomel
Arjun Tendulkar (c)
Kalpesh Sawant/A Parkar
P Valsangkar
Shams Mulani
Vaibhav Singh
V Bhoir

C and VC Choices:

Suryakumar Yadav, Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar, D Kulkarni, Akash Parkar, K Pawar, Sumit Ghadigaonkar, B Thakkar.

Key Players:

Aakash Tigers MWS:

A Tendulkar
Shams Mulani
D Kulkarni
Kaustubh Pawar
Bhavin Thakkar
D Subramanian
A Gomel

Triumphs Knights MNE:

Suryakumar Yadav
S Ghadigaonkar
P Valsangkar
Akash Parkar
K Sawan
V Bhoir
R Dias
Vaibhav Singh

If you liked AT vs TK Dream11 prediction, then follow us on Facebook for Latest Cricket News.






Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top