ATKMB vs NEUFC Dream11 Team Prediction

ATKMB vs NEUFC Dream11 Team Prediction Hero ISL Football Match

Today, We are going to discuss ATKMB vs NEUFC Match news, ATKMB vs NEUFC fantasy Football prediction, and dream11 Expert data. This League is called Hero Indian Super League in the dream11 app.

ATK Mohun Bagan FC vs NorthEast United Match Schedule:

ATK Mohun Bagan FC vs NorthEast United, The match will be played in Fatorda Stadium on 9 March 2021 at 7:30 PM.

ATKMB vs NEUFC Dream11 Prediction and Today Injury Update:

There are no injuries so far from both teams.

Best Picks For Dream11 Team

Goal-Keeper Best Pick & Prediction

Subhasish Roy is a best goalkeeper pick because expecting more saves from him. More shoot on target expect from ATKMB team.
He saved 1 goal in last match.

Defender Best Pick & Prediction

Subhasish Bose, Mashoor Shereef and Benjamin Lambot are the best defender picks in both team. Their recent performance is good.
Benjamin Lambot is a good player in defence and chance creator as well.
Benjamin Lambot scored 2 goals in this tournament so far.

Read Also:
LIO vs PAN Dream11 Kodak Kerala T20 Match Prediction

Mid-Fielder Best Pick & Prediction

Federico Gallego, Manvir Singh, Lalengmawia and Khassa Camara are very good in assist, tackle, passing, interception and goal as well.
Manvir Singh is a key player of his team, he is a goal scorer, more tackle and chance created as well.
Manvir Singh scored 5 goals in this tournament so far.
Federico Gallego scored 4 goals in this tournament so far.

Forward Best Pick & Prediction

Roy Krishna, David Williams and Idrissa Sylla are the top goal scorer in league match.
David, Williams scored 3 goals in this tournament so far.
Roy Krishna scored 14 goals in this tournament so far.

ATKMB vs NEUFC Probable Lineup:

ATK Mohun Bagan FC Lineup:

Arindam Bhattacharya, Carl McHugh, Prabir Das, Pritam Kotal, Subhasish Bose, Marcelinho, Lenny Rodrigues, David Williams, Edu Garcia, Manvir Singh, Roy Krishn

NorthEast United Lineup:

Subhasish Roy Chowdhury, Mashoor Shereef, Dylan Fox, Ashutosh Mehta, Gurjinder Kumar, Lalengmawia, Khassa Camara, Federico Gallego, Luis Machado, VP Suhair, Idrissa Sylla

ATKMB vs NEUFC Dream11 Captain & Vice-Captain Choice:

Captain Choice: Roy Krishna and Idrissa Sylla
Vice-Captain Choice: Manvir Singh, Federico Gallego, David Williams
Grand League Picks: Dylan Fox, Edu Garcia, Lenny Rodrigues, Luis Machado, VP Suhair

Dream11 Team

ATKMB vs NEUFC Dream11 prime team

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top