amim Iqbal, Liton Das, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nayeem Hasan, Shafiul Islam


William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker(w), Gary Wilson, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Mark Richard Adair, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin, James McCollum, Andy McBrine, Joshua Little

The tri-series between Bangladesh, West Indies and Ireland is in full swing. In the third match of the series, an upbeat Bangladesh will clash against the proud Ireland team which would be looking to put in a much better performance and play as per their potential.
The teams will play each other once more before the final. However, currently it seems that Bangladesh and Windies are the clear favourites to play the final.


The Village,Dublin

Cloudy weather  may  support  pacers.there are chance  of  rain.

Average first innings score: 299 (Last 5 ODI  matches).

Team  News:


They won last match  against  Windies.

Tamim Iqbal and Soumya Sarkar will open the inning for Bangladesh.

Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah will handle the middle order batting .

Mohammad Mithun , Sabbir Rahman will handle the late hitting duty.

Mashrafe Mortaza, Mohammad Saifuddin ,Mustafizur Rahman will lead the pace attack duty for Bangladesh.

Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Shakib Al Hasan ,Mahmudullah will handle the spin attack duty.


They lost match  against Windies.

J Mccollum may replace Lorcan Turcker in playing11.

William Porterfield and Paul Stirling will open the inning for Ireland.

Andy Balbirnie, Lorcan Turcker,  Kevin O’Brine will handle the middle order batting.

Gary Wilson,  George Dockrell will handle the late hitting duty for Ireland.

Tim Murtagh, Mark Adair, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy will lead the pace attack.

George Dockrell and Paul Stirling will lead the spin attack duty .

Last Match Performance:


Soumya Sarkar-73

Shakib Al Hasan-61*(1w)

Mushfiqur Rahim-32*

Mohammad Mithun-dnb


Sabbir Rahman-dnb

Mohammad Saifuddin-dnb(2w)

Mashrafe Mortaza-dnb(3w)

Mehidy Hasan-dnb(1w)

Mustafizur Rahman-dnb(2w)


William Porterfield-12

Paul Stirling-0(0w)

Andrew Balbirnie-29

Lorcan Tucker-0

Kevin O Brien-68(0w)
Gary Wilson-30

George Dockrell-2(0w)

Mark Adair-10(1w)

Barry McCarthy-9(2w)

Tim Murtagh-10*(0w)

Joshua Little-0(0w)

Must Have  Player:

Shakib, George Dockrell,Tim Murtagh,Andy Balbirnie,Tamim Iqbal,Mehidy Hasan Miraz

C/Vc Choice:

Shakib,Andy Balbirnie,Tamim Iqbal,Soumya Sarkar,Kevin O Brien
Probable  Playing11:


Tamim Iqbal, Saumya Sarkar,Shakib Al Hasan,M Rahim,M Mithun, Mahmudullah,Sabbir Rahman,M Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan,M Mortaza, M Rahman


William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker/J Mccollum, Kevin O Brien, Gary Wilson, Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Tim Murtagh, B Mccarthy, Joshua Little

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top