James McCollum, Tim Murtagh, William Porterfield (Captain), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Shane Getkate, Tyrone Kane, Andrew McBrine, Kevin O’Brien, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson.


Ainsley Ndlovu, Elton Chigumbura, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Hamilton Masakadza (captain), Brendan Taylor, Peter Moor, Solomon Mire, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Craig Ervine, Richmond Mutumbami, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Burl

As they come to terms with a disappointing tour of Netherlands, Zimbabwe now travel further west as the play the Irish in the first of three games on Monday. Both teams will look to start on the right note as they build towards future ICC events and try and break into the top ten of the ICC rankings.


Bready Cricket Club,Bready, Northern Ireland

This is first International match on this ground,pitch will be slow ,bowlers will get hlp from pitch:

Team News:


Simi Singh, Shane Getkate included for this series Simi Singh expected to play.

Paul Stirling and William Porterfield will open the inning for Ireland.

Andy Balbirnie, Gary Wilson ,Kevin O’Brien will handle the middle order batting.

Mark Adair,Simi Singh will handle the late hitting duty for Ireland.

Tyrone Kane,Kevin O’Brien, Mark Adair, Boyd Rankin,Tim Murtagh will lead the pace attack duty.

Andy Mcbrine will lead the spin attack duty for Ireland.


Hamilton Masakadza and Brendan Taylor will open inning for Zimbabwe.

Craig Ervine, and Sean William,Sikandra Raza will handle the middle order batting.

Peter Moor,Elton Chigumbura will handle the late hitting.

Sikandra Raza,Sean Williams,Ryan Burl will lead the spin attack duty.

Kyle Jarvis, Donald Tiripano,Chris Mpofu will lead the pace attack.

Last matches performance(Recent last):


William Porterfield-17,12,3,94,53,19

James McCollum-5,5,4,3

Paul Stirling-33,0(0w),77,(1w),130,71,50(1w)

Andrew Balbirnie-29,29,135,20,4,20

Lorcan Tucker-7,0

Kevin O Brien-4(0w),68(0w),64,3,32,(1w),12(0w)

Gary Wilson-8,30,4*,12,10,34

Mark Adair-32(0w),10(1w),25*,(0w),11(1w),7(4w),8(3w)

Barry McCarthy-9(2w),1*(1w),18(0w)

Andy McBrine-3(0w),1(2w)

Tim Murtagh-12(1w),10*(0w),(0w),3*(2w),0(0w)

Boyd Rankin-5*(1w),(3w),(2w),1,(3w),1*(1w)


Hamilton Masakadza-7,5,4,8

Solomon Mire-14,28(0w),4

Craig Ervine-16,84,59,29

Brendan Taylor-71,51,13,40

Sean Williams-16(2w),2(4w),9(1w),2(2w)

Sikandar Raza-11(0w),85*(0w),14(1w),7(1w)

Peter Moor-4,5,2,7

Chris Mpofu-17*(2w),0(2w)

Must have player:

C Ervine,B Taylor,Sean Williams,Paul Stirling,Andrew Balbirnie,Kevin O Brien,Chris Mpofu,Boyd Rankin

C/Vc Choice:

C Ervine,B Taylor,Sean Williams,Paul Stirling,Andrew Balbirnie,Kevin O Brien

Probable playing11:


Paul Stirling,William Porterfield,Andy Balbirnie, Kevin O Brien,Gary Wilson,Mark Adair,Simi Singh,Tyrone Kane, Andy Mcbrine,Boyd Rankin,Tim Murtagh


Hamilton Masakadza,Brendan Taylor,Craig Ervine, Sean William,Sikandra Raza,Peter Moor,Elton Chigumbura,Ryan Burl,Kyle Jarvis, Donald Tiripano,Chris Mpofu

Now Join Our Prime Team For Final Team.   Click Here

Download Android App

Click Here For Our Free Dream11 Prediction


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top