IPL=  Indian premier league -2019
Today  match will be played between MI vs CSK , Match no :- 15

MI full squad :-

Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Quinton de Kock, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Pankaj Jaiswal, Anukul Roy, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Salam, Jayant Yadav

CSK  full squad :-

MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, Faf du Plessis, M Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Billings, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Imran Tahir, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Mohit Sharma, Ruturaj Gaikwad

Expected  Mumbai Indians playing 11 in batting order:-

Rohit Sharma (C),Q DeKock,Suryakumar Yada, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard ,Hardik Pandya,Krunal Pandya,B Cutting/ Behrendorff ,  Mitchell McClenaghan, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah,

Expected  CSK   playing 11  in batting order:-

Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Harbhajan Singh(high)/M Santner, Imran Tahir

Pitch Report :

Wankhede Stadium , Mumbai

Pitch is expected to be highly batting friendly


*Total matches                         6
*Matches won batting first.      1
*Matches won bowling first.     5.
*Average 1st Inns scores.      187.
*Average 2nd Inns scores.     183.
*Highest total recorded230/8 (19.4 Ov)    by Eng vs RSA
*Lowest total recorded172/10 (20 Ov) by        AFG vs RSA
*Highest score chased230/8 (19.4 Ov) by Eng vs RSA
*Lowest score defended209/5 (20 Ov) by RSA vs AFG

Mumbai Indians  players proforamance and latest news :-

Match Status – Played-3, W-1, L-2, NR-0

* In  last 3 Matches – Lost to Kings XI by eight wickets, beat Royal Challengers by six runs, lost to Delhi by 37 runs

* last match  Kings xi Punjab won by 8 wicket’s over Mumbai Indians. Q de kock (wk) ( 60 runs in 39 balls), Rohit (c) ( 32 runs in 18 balls ) top scorer’s off team and   k  pandya ( 2 wicket’s) top wicket taker off last match for  Mumbai

*Jason Behrendorff has joined Mumbai Indians. Behrendorff’s economy rate in T20 Powerplays is 6.2 and he averages 18.6.

*Lasith Malinga has returned home to participate in the local 50 over tournament and is set to miss the remainder of season. One of Jason Behrendorff/Ben Cutting is expected to replace him in the lineup.

* Rohit Sharma will lead the team

* Mumbai Indians openers – Rohit Sharma (C), Quinton de Kock.Both are highly talented and technically strong batsman.DeKock was in good form with national team while Rohit Sharma is also batting well. Rohit takes some time in settling while DeKock attacks from word go.Rohit scored 48  and 32 runs in last  2 matches while De Kock scored attacking 60 runs in last match.

* Mumbai Indians main  Batsmen  – Rohit Sharma (C), Quinton de Kock, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh,

* Mumbai Indians main Fast Bowlers –   Jasprit Bumrah (right-arm fast medium), Jason Behrendorff (left-arm fast medium) (risky)

* Mumbai Indians  main Spinners – Mayank Markande (leg-spin)

* Mumbai Indians main  All-rounders- Krunal Pandya (left- orthodox), Hardik Pandya (right-arm fast medium),

*Top 3 run-scorers of Mumbai Indians :-
Quinton de Kock (110 runs in 3 matches), Rohit Sharma (94 runs in 3 matches), Yuvraj Singh (94 runs in 3 matches)

*Top 3 wicket-takers   of  Mumbai Indians   – Jasprit Bumrah (4 wickets in 3 matches), Mitchell McClenaghan (3 wickets in 3 matches), Krunal Pandya (2 wickets in 3 matches)

*CSK  players proforamance and latest news :-

*Match Status – Played-3, W-3, L-0, NR-0

*In last 3 Matches – Beat Royals by 8 runs, beat Delhi by 6 wickets, beat Royal Challengers by 7 wickets

* last match Chennai super Kings  won by 8 runs against  RR .  Ms dhoni ( 75 runs 46balls) ,  S Raina  ( 36 runs 32 balls ) top scorer’s off team and  Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir all taken  ( 2 wickts ) in last match

*Harbhajan Singh is expected to replace M Snatner as Mumbai have 3 left handers in the team. ( risky try after toss)

*MS Dhoni will lead the team.

*Chennai  super Kings openers  – Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu (Faf du Plessis will open if he plays but very very less chance) . Both are very talented batsman . Watson has failed just 1 good inning of 46 while A Rayudu failed in all the matches. Recent form of Rayudu is not that much good while Watson just finished PSL as highest scorer.

*Chennai  super Kings main Batsman :- Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c/w)

* Chennai  super Kings main Fast Bowlers :- Deepak Chahar (right-arm fast medium), Shardul Thakur (right-arm fast medium)

*Chennai  super Kings main Spinners :- Imran Tahir (leg-spin),

*  Chennai  super Kings main All-rounders-  Kedar Jadhav (off-spin), Ravindra Jadeja (left-arm orthodox), Dwayne Bravo (right-arm fast medium)

*Chennai  super Kings top 3 run-scorers – MS Dhoni (94 runs in 3 matches), Suresh Raina (94 runs in 3 matches), Shane Watson (94 runs in 3 matches),

*Chennai  super Kings  3 wicket-takers – Dwayne Bravo (6 wickets in 3 matches), Imran Tahir (6 wickets in 3 matches), Deepak Chahar (3 wickets in 3 matches),

Wicket keeping section : –

* in wicketkeeper both Q DE Kock and Dhoni are good but by seeing the batting position you can prefer Q De Kock  in your team.

* Mi expected changes :-

* Lasith Malinga is expected to leave the team for domestic matches of Srilanka.So most probably he will not be available for this match. B Cutting/Jason Behrendorff  is expected to replace him

* CSK expected. Changes;-

*Harbhajan Singh is expected to replace M Snatner as Mumbai have 3 left handers in the team. (Risky)


Rohit Sharma,Q De Kock,J Bumrah,Hardik Pandya,Shane Watson,S Raina,DJ Bravo,I Tahir

IPL last 3 matches performance of players :-

(Recent last)

#  not play
–  not bat / bot bowl

Runs              Wkts

Quinton de Kock.  27,23,60

Rohit Sharma(C).  14,48,32

Suryakumar Yadav.    2 ,38,11

Yuvraj Singh.         53,23 ,18

Hardik Pandya.     0,32,31.           1,0,0

Kieron Pollard.         21,5,7

Krunal Pandya.        32,1 ,10.         0,0,2

M McClenaghan.      10,1,0.           3 ,0,0

Jason Behrendorff.      #,#,#           #,#,#

Jasprit Bumrah.           – ,0,-            1,3,0

Mayank Markande.      # ,6,0.          # ,1,0

Shane Watson.           0,44,13

Ambati Rayudu.           28,5,1

Suresh Raina.              19,30,36

MS Dhoni(C).               -,32,75

Kedar Jadhav.             13,27,8

Dwayne Bravo.            – ,4,27.          1,3,2

Ravindra Jadeja.          6,-,8             2,1,0

Deepak Chahar.            -,-,-             0,1,2

Shardul Thakur.            -,-,-              -,0,2

Harbhajan Singh.           -,-,#            3,0,#

Imran Tahir.                  -,-,-             3,1,2

Mitchell santer.            # ,# ,-          # ,#,0

SL  Team

Now Join Our Prime Team For Final Team.   Dream11 Prime

Download Android App

Click Here For Our Free Dream11 Prediction


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top