Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women Dream11 Match Prediction

(Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women) Match Details

MatchMumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women (MUM-W vs UP-W)
LeagueTATA Womens Premier League
DateWednesday, 28th February 2024
Time07:30 PM (IST) – 02:00 PM (GMT)

MUM-W vs UP-W WPL 2024 Pitch Report and Todays Weather Report

MUM-W vs UP-W Match Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, India.

MUM-W vs UP-W Pitch Report: The M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru provides a batting-friendly surface in T20 cricket. Flat surfaces and short boundaries can be expected for WPL 2024 matches which could result in high-scoring games.

MUM-W vs UP-W Weather Report: Weather in Bengaluru, IN is clean. The temperature is expected to around 30°C on the match day with 37% humidity and 4.1 km/h wind speed. And the visibility is 8 KM. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Score Records:

Total matches:18
Batting first won:7
Bowling first won:9
1st inn avg score:141
2nd inn avg score:136
Highest Total:212/4
Lowest Total:99/10
Highest Chased:194/3
Lowest Defended:114/7

MUM-W vs UP-W (Mumbai Indians Women vs UP Warriorz Women) Playing 11

Mumbai Indians Women (MUM-W) Possible Playing 11 1.Hayley Matthews, 2. Yastika Bhatia(WK), 3. Natalie Sciver, 4. Harmanpreet Kaur(C), 5. Amelia Kerr, 6. Pooja Vastrakar, 7. Amanjot Kaur, 8. Sajeevan Sajana, 9. Shabnim Ismail, 10. SB Keerthana, 11. Saika Ishaque

UP Warriorz Women (UP-W) Possible Playing 11 1.Alyssa Healy(WK)(C), 2. Vrinda Dinesh, 3. Tahlia McGrath, 4. Grace Harris, 5. Shweta Sehrawat, 6. K P Navgire, 7. Poonam Nanasaheb Khemnar, 8. Deepti Sharma, 9. Sophie Ecclestone, 10. Rajeshwari Gayakwad, 11. Gouher Sultana

MUM-W vs UP-W Head to Head

TeamMatch Win
MUM-W2 Won
UP-W1 Won

Mumbai Indians Women (MUM-W) Key Players

  • Saika Ishaque [0W, 0W]
  • Hayley Matthews [1W, 0W]
  • Natalie Sciver [(22, 1W), (19, 2W)]
  • Harmanpreet Kaur [46*, 55]
  • Shabnim Ismail [3W, 1W]
  • Amelia Kerr [(31, 4W), (24, 2W)]

UP Warriorz Women (UP-W) Key Players

  • Alyssa Healy [5]
  • Tahlia McGrath [(22, 1W|)]
  • Deepti Sharma [(13*, 1W)]
  • Rajeshwari Gayakwad [2W]
  • Sophie Ecclestone [1W]
  • Grace Harris [38]

MUM-W vs UP-W Captain and Vice-Captain Choices

  • Hayley Matthews [PTs: 35, CR: 9]
  • Alyssa Healy [PTs: 41, CR: 9]
  • Tahlia McGrath [PTs: 54, CR: 9]
  • Sophie Ecclestone [PTs: 67, CR: 9]
  • Natalie Sciver [PTs: 134, CR: 9]
  • Amelia Kerr [PTs: 261, CR: 9]

live score


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top