MPL  match no.22  will be  play  between NBB  vs SP,both team looking their first  win  in this  league.

NBB are on the bottom of the points table with two losses. They lost their last encounter against North Mumbai Panthers by 27 runs.

APL lost their only match yet in MPL’19 against ARCS Andheri by 4 wickets..


Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Pitch will be highly batting friendly. The early advantage of pacers can be expected.
Average 1st innings score: 187
Average 2nd innings score: 183

Team News:


S Iyer and E Kerkar will open the inning of the team.

Prasad Pawar, Nikhil Patil,Sagar Chhabaria will handle  middle  order batting.

Sujit Nayak, Siddharth Chitnis, Aditya Dhumal will do late hitting duty.

Aditya Dhumal and S Chitnis, S Nayak will lead the spin attack.

Atul Singh,Nikhil Date and Saksham Jha will lead the pace attack of the team.


Swapnil Pradhan and Sachin Yadav will open the inning for Shivaji Park Lions.

Rudra Dhanday, Hardik Tamore,Siddhesh Lad will handle the middle order batting.

Shivam Dube, and Raunaq Sharma will handle the late hitting duty.

Vijay Gohil, and Tanush Kotian will handle the spin attack duty.

Shivam Malhotra, Shivam Dube, Siddharth Raut will handle the pace attack duty.

Last match performance:(Recent first):


Eknath Kerkar (wk)-1,7

Shreyas Iyer (c)-3(2w),10

Prasad Pawar-6,47

Nikhil Patil-7,55*

Sujit Nayak-29(2w),52*(2w)

Siddharth Chitnis-50*,dnb(1w)

Aditya Dhumal-38(2w),dnb(1w)

Sagar Chhabria-1,dnb(0w)

Saksham Jha-0(0w),dnb(1w)

Nikhil Date-dnb(1w),dnb(0w)

Atul Singh-dnb(1w),dnb(0w)


Swapnil Pradhan-44

Sachin Yadav-10

Rudra Dhanday-6

Siddhesh Lad (c)-23(0w)

Hardik Tamore (wk)-2

Shivam Dube-9(2w)

Raunaq Sharma-51*(0w)

Tanush Kotian-9*(1w)

Vijay Gohil-dnb(1w)

Shivam Malhotra-dnb(1w)

Siddharth Raut-dnb(1w)

Must  have  Player:

Shivam Dube,Siddhesh La, Swapnil Pradhan,Raunaq Sharma,Shreyas Iyer,Prasad Pawar,Aditya Dhumal,Sujit Nayak

C/Vc  Choice:

Shivam Dube,Siddhesh La, Swapnil Pradhan,Raunaq Sharma,Shreyas Iyer,Prasad Pawar,Aditya Dhumal

Probable  Playing11:


Eknath Kerkar (wk),Shreyas Iyer,Prasad Pawar,Nikhil Patil,Sujit Nayak,Siddharth Chitnis,Aditya Dhumal,Sagar Chhabria,Saksham Jha,Nikhil Date,Atul Singh-


Swapnil Pradhan,Sachin Yadav,Rudra Dhanday,Siddhesh Lad,Hardik Tamore,Shivam Dube,Raunaq Sharma,Tanush Kotian,Vijay Gohil,Shivam Malhotra,Siddharth Raut

SL Team

Gl Team

Click Here For Grand League Team

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top