OMN vs NAM Dream11 ICC World Cricket League Division Two Match Prediction, Fantasy Team News

OMN vs NAM Dream11 ICC World Cricket League Division Two Prediction | Oman vs Namibia

The hosts Namibia will square off against Oman in the 11th match of ICC World Cricket League Division Two at the Affies Park in Windhoek on April 24th. Both teams are currently playing their respective games, Oman are up against Hong Kong and till the news has been written, Oman are well in control with 63 for no loss in 18.4 overs while chasing a score of 176 runs.

The hosts Namibia, on the other hand, are involved in a battle with bottom-placed Canada who have been given a target of 259 runs and on the course, Canada were 77 for the loss of 3 wickets from 20.3 overs. Namibia would be eyeing a place among the top two if the result of this game goes in their favor.

Match Schedule

Oman vs Namibia, ICC World Cricket League Division Two 2019

Venue: Affies Park, Windhoek

Time: April 24, 01:00 PM

Oman vs Namibia Squads 

Stay tuned

Oman squad to face Namibia: 

Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Bilal Khan, Khurram Khan, Baadal Singh, Sindo Michal, Sandeep Goud, Kaleemullah, Jay Odedra, Khawar Ali, Fayyaz Butt, Jatinder Singh, Aaqib Ilyas, Suraj Kumar, Muhammad Nadeem.

Namibia squad to face Oman: 

Gerhard Erasmus(c), Jean Bredenkamp, Craig Williams, Karl Birkenstock, Zhivago Groenewald, JP Kotze, Pikky Ya France, Stephan Baard, Zane Green, JJ Smit, Bernard Scholtz, Tangeni Lungameni, Jan Frylinck, Christi Viljoen

OMN vs NAM Playing 11 (Predicted)


Aqib Ilyas, Khurram Nawaz, Sandeep Goud, Suraj Kumar, Kaleemullah, Jatinder Singh, Fayyaz Butt, Zeeshan Maqsood, Mohammad Nadeem, Khawar Ali, Bilal Khan.


Jean Bredenkamp, Gerhard Erasmus, Stephan Baard, Bernard Scholtz, Craig Williams, Christi Viljoen, Zane Green, JP Kotze, Zhivago Groenewald, JJ Smit, Jan Frylinck

OMN vs NAM Dream11 Team Prediction 

Wicket-keeper: Suraj Kumar

Batsmen: G Erasmus, S Baard, J Frylinck, KN Khan, A Ilyas

All-rounders: Z Maqsood, C Williams

Bowlers: J Smit, Bilal Khan, Af Butt

Our Captain/Vice-captain picks: Z Maqsood, J Frylinck, G Erasmus, C Williams, Bilal Khan

Sl Team

Click Here For GL Team

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top