Pakistan Women:

Bismah Maroof (captain), Aiman Anwar, Aliya Riaz, Fatima Sana, Javeria Khan, Jaweria Rauf, Kainat Imtiaz, Nahida Khan, Nashra Sandhu, Nida Dar, Rameen Shamim, Sana Mir, Sidra Amin, Sidra Nawaz (wicketkeeper) and Omaima Sohail.

South Africa Women:


Sune Luus (captain), Nadine De Klerk, Shabnim Ismail, Sinalo Jafta, Marizanne Kapp, Masabata Klaas, Lizelle Lee (wicketkeeper), Zintle Mali, Mignon du Preez, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase, Andrie Steyn, Chloe Tryon, Laura Wolvaardt.

Pakistan women will be touring South Africa for a proposed T20I and ODI series which will commence from 06th of May. It would be a 3 match ODI series followed by 5 T20Is starting from May 15. The first ODI will be played at the Senwes Park ,Potchefstroom.


Senwes Park,Senwes Park,Potchefstroom

its  good  wicket  for  battng.

Avg 1st inn score: 237
Avg 2nd inn score: 200

Team News:

Sidra Ameen and Nahida Khan will open the innings.

Javeria Khan,Bismah Maroof, Nida Dar  will  handle  middle  order.

Kainat Imtiaz will  do  late  hitting.

Aliya Riaz and Kainat Imtiaz will lead the pace attack.

Nida Dar, Sana Mir, and Nashra Sandhu will do  handle  spin attack.


Andrie Steyn and Lizelle Lee will open the inning for  SA.

Laura Wolvaardt,Chloe Tryon, Sune Luus will  handle  middle  order.

Mignon du Preez  will  do  late  hitting.

Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, and Masabata Klaas will lead the pace attack.

Sune Luus  will handle  spin  department.

Important Players Last  5 matches  performance:
(Recent First)

Sidra Ameen-29,34,53,96,0
Nahida Khan-14,13,15,3,23

Javeria Khan-25,12,24,5,21

Nida Dar-5 (0w),13(2w),26 (0w), 81(0w),3(0w)

B  Mahroof-0(2w),39,5,8,19

Kainat Imtiaz-39,0w,1w,0w,3w

Nashra Sandhu- 0w,3w,3w,2w,0w

Aliya Riaz – 1w,50(2w),1w,0w,1w

Laura Wolvaardt-6,64,0,18,9

Andrie Steyn-16,24,75,24,13

Sun Luss- 1w,80(3w),4w,16(1w),14(1w)

Masabata Klaas – 0w,3w,1w,0w,3w

Marizanne Kapp-1w,69(2w),13(0w),6,19(1w)

Must  have  Player:

Sun Luss,Marizanne Kapp,Laura Wolvaardt,Sidra Ameen,B  Mahroof

C/Vc  Choice:

Sun Luss,Marizanne Kapp,Nida Dar

Probable  Playing11:


Sidra Ameen, Nahida Khan, Javeria Khan, Bismah Maroof(c), Nida Dar, Kainat Imtiaz, Aliya Riaz, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz(w), Nashra Sandhu


Andrie Steyn, Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Chloe Tryon, Sune Luus, Mignon du Preez, Marizanne Kapp, Shabnim Ismail, Masabata Klaas, Zintle Mali/Tumi Sekhukhune


SL  Team:

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top