Peter Moor (c), Solomon Mire, Brian Chari, Regis Chakabva (wk), Sean Williams, Timycen Maruma, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Craig Ervine, Brandon Mavuta, Ainsley Ndlovu, Tony Munyonga, Elton Chigumbura


Mohammad Naveed (c), Rohan Mustafa, Ashfaq Ahmed, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, CP Rizwan, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Boota, Ghulam Shabbir, Sultan Ahmed, Imran Haider, Amir Hayat, Zahoor Khan, Qadeer Ahmed

Zimbabwe  will host  UAE  in   4 match  ODI  series,this  is historic  day  for  UAE ,they are playing 1st  ODI against  Test playing nation.


Harare Sports Club, Harare

Average 1st Inns scores 229
Average 2nd Inns scores 194

This wicket is expected to quite slow and helpful for the spinners.

Team News:


Hamilton Mazakadza and Brendon Taylor have been ruled out from the series because of injuries.

Solomon Mire is expected to open the innings with Chari .

Craig Ervine is expected to bat one down.

Williams and Raza will handle  middle  order.

P Moor and E Chigumbura will do late hitting duty.
Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu  will  handle  pace attack.

Craig Ervice  will handle  spin attack.

K Jarvis, C Mpofu/Tripano,T Chatara will handle  pace attack.

Sean Williams, B Mavuta and Sikander Raza will lead the spin attack.


Rameez Shahzad is still injured and is ruled out for the four match odi series.

Ahmed Raza is dropped the side due to poor performances in the USA Series. Left arm Spinner Sultan Ahmed is preferred ahead of him.

Ashfaq Ahmed looked great in an only practice match UAE played against Zimbabwe XI in which Ashfaq Ahmed scored a brilliant century.

Ashfaq Ahmad and Shaiman Anwar will  open the batting for  UAE.

Rohan  Mustafa will bat one down.

Chirag Suri,Ghulam Shabber  Usman/CP Rizwan will handle  middle  order.

M Naveed and M Boota will do late hitting duty.

Mohammad Naveed, Qadeer Ahmad and Zahoor Khan will lead the pace attack.

Imran Haider,Ashfaq Ahmad and Rohan  Mustafa will  handle  spin  duty.

Must have Pick:

Solomon Mire,Rohan Mustafa,M Naveed,Ashfaq Ahmad,S Raza,

Probable  Playing11:


B Chari, Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Sean Williams,S Raza,Peter Moor, E Chigumbara, B Mavuta, Kyle Jarvis, Donald Tiripano/Tendai Chatara,C Mpofu


Ashfaq Ahmed,Chirag Suri,R Mustafa,Shaiman Anwar,G Shabber,M Usman/CP Rizwan,M Boota,M Naveed,Imran Haider,Zahoor Khan,Qadeer Ahmad.

Now Join Our Prime Team For Final Team.   Dream11 Prime

Download Android App

Click Here For Our Free Dream11 Prediction


Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top