The tri-series between Bangladesh, West Indies and Ireland is in full swing. In the third match of the series, an upbeat Bangladesh will clash against the proud Ireland team which would be looking to put in a much better performance and play as per their potential.
The teams will play each other once more before the final. However, currently it seems that Bangladesh and Windies are the clear favourites to play the final.
Average first innings score: 299 (Last 5 ODI  matches).
They lost last match  against  Bangladesh.
Cloudy weather  may  support  pacers. but there are no chance  of  rain.



Sunil Ambris, Shai Hope(w), Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Jonathan Carter, Jason Holder(c), Shane Dowrich, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Sheldon Cottrell, Shannon Gabriel, Fabian Allen, John Campbell, Raymon Reifer


William Porterfield(c), Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker(w), Gary Wilson, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, Mark Richard Adair, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin, James McCollum, Andy McBrine, Joshua Little

J  Campbell  may  replace  Shane Dowrich  in playing11.

Shai Hope and John Campbell will open the inning for Windies.

Darren Bravo, Sunil Ambris, and Roston Chase will handle the middle order batting.

Jason Holder  and  Jonathan Carter will  handle  late  hitting  duty  for  team.

Shannon Gabriel, Jason Holder, and Kemar Roach will lead the pace attack duty for Windies.

Ashley Nurse ,Roston Chase will handle the spin attack of Windies.


Boyd Rankin  may replace  T  Murtagh  in playing11.

They lost 1st match  against Windies and second  match  was  abandoned due  to rain.

William Porterfield and Paul Stirling will open the inning for Ireland.

Andy Balbirnie, Lorcan Turcker,  Kevin O’Brine will handle the middle order batting.

Gary Wilson,  George Dockrell will handle the late hitting duty for Ireland.

Tim Murtagh/Boyd Rankin, Mark Adair, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy will lead the pace attack.

George Dockrell and Paul Stirling will lead the spin attack duty .

Last Match Performance:(Recent first):


J  Campbell-dnp,179

Shai  Hope-109,170

D  Bravo-1,9*

Jason Holder-4(0w),1*(0w)

Roston Chase-51(1w),dnb

Jonathan Carter-11,dnb

George Dockrell,Tim Murtagh,Andy Balbirnie,J  Campbell,Shai  Hope,J  Holder,Kemar  Roach


SL Team

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top